Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Member Workshop: Multisolving for Climate Action

February 5 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST

MEMBERS ONLY: Join our online workshop on Multisolving for Climate Action facilitated by ASI Member Karen Selby!

Multisolving for Climate Action

Join us for a members-only online event that proposes an approach to how we can solve multiple complex challenges simultaneously! The Multisolving for Climate Action event facilitated by member Karen Selby will explore creative solutions for addressing the pressing social, economic, and environmental challenges we face.

Date: Mon, Feb 5, 2024

Time: 12:00-1:00 pm PT/1:00-2:00 PM MT/3:00-4:00 PM ET/4:00-5:00 PM AT

During this interactive event, you will have the opportunity to learn about diverse strategies and initiatives that simultaneously address climate change while benefiting other social and economic issues. Discover how those in private, public, government, and other sectors might implement multisolving approaches to create a sustainable and equitable future.

Don’t miss out on this unique chance to be part of the global conversation on climate action. Register now and join us online for the Multisolving for Climate Action event!

Not a Member? Learn more and join here: https://sustainableinnovation.academy/members-network/

Details

Date:
February 5
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/member-workshop-multisolving-for-climate-action-tickets-776986777367

Organizer

The Academy for Sustainable Innovation
View Organizer Website

Venue

Online Event